Log in

Log in

Current Officers

David Estlund, President
Department of Philosophy
Brown University

Eric Beerbohm, Outgoing Editor, NOMOS
Department of Government
Harvard University

Chiara Cordelli, Editor, NOMOS
Department of Political Science
University of Chicago

Anita Allen, Vice-President

School of Law and Department of Philosophy
University of Pennsylvania

Anna Stilz, Vice-President
Department of Politics
Princeton University

James Fleming, Outgoing Secretary-Treasurer
School of Law
Boston University

Micah Schwartzman, Secretary-Treasurer
School of Law
University of Virginia

Jennie Ikuta, Communications Director 
Truman School of Government & Public Affairs and Kinder Institute on Constitutional Democracy
University of Missouri-Columbia

Brandon Terry, At-Large Council Member

Department of African and African American Studies
Harvard University

Leif Wenar, At-Large Council Member

Department of Philosophy

Stanford University

Stephen Macedo, Immediate Past President
Department of Politics
Princeton University

Follow our activities

© American Society for Political and Legal Philosophy, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software